Berlin, Germany

Zick Zack Zwingli

Zick-Zack-Zwingli, the first movement space in Berlin developed from a traceur perspective and completed in summer 2013, was created in collaboration with bwgt e.V. and the participants of the “Moabiter Bewegungslandschaft” working group.

This “playground for challenging climbing” is a space that is characterized by its multifaceted nature and structural alignment with environment-oriented lines of flight. In this way, a wide variety of materials come together seemingly at random, creating networked structures that invite exploration and movement.

As the first course planned by traceurs and used since its completion, the Zick-Zack-Zwingli has made it to immediate acceptance and fame in the parkour and freerunning scene as well as in the immediate neighborhood. Nationally as well as internationally unique, it won the 4th place of the German Play Space Award 2013 .

Jahr

2012

Ort

Berlin, Germany

Kunde

Land Berlin

Budget

80.000€

SHARE PROJECT

Berlin, Germany

Zick Zack Zwingli

  • Jahr : 2012
  • Ort : Berlin, Germany
  • Kunde : Land Berlin
  • Budget : 80.000€

Zick-Zack-Zwingli, der erste Bewegungsraum in Berlin, der unter Traceurperspektive entwickelt und im Sommer 2013 fertig gestellt wurde, entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit bwgt e.V. und den Beteiligten der AG “Moabiter Bewegungslandschaft”.

Dieser “Spielplatz für herausforderndes Klettern” ist ein Raum, welcher sich durch seine Vielgestaltigkeit und strukturelle Ausrichtung an umgebungsorientierten Fluchtlinien auszeichnet. So verbinden sich scheinbar zufällig verschiedenste Materialien und es entstehen vernetzte Strukturen die zum Erkunden und Bewegen einladen.

Als erster von Traceuren geplanter und seit der Fertigstellung genutzter Platz hat es der Zick-Zack-Zwingli sowohl in der Parkour- und Freerunningszene als auch in der unmittelbaren Nachbarschaft zu sofortiger Akzeptanz und Bekanntheit gebracht. National als auch international einzigartig, gewann er den 4ten Platz des Deutschen Spielraumpreises 2013 .

Jahr

2012

Ort

Berlin, Germany

Kunde

Land Berlin

Budget

80.000€

SHARE PROJECT